Leaders Challenge 2018

Colin Allen – World Federation of the Deaf

Lani Evans – Vodafone New Zealand Foundation

Richard Benge – Arts Access Aotearoa

Robyn Shearer – Te Pou o te Whakaaro Nui

Justin Lester – Mayor of Wellington

Hon. Carmel Sepuloni – Minister Disability Issues

Linn Araboglos – Ministry Youth Development

Sonia Thursby – Yes Disability Resource Centre

Paula Tesoriero – NZ Human Rights Commission

James Shaw – Green Party

David Gibson – Chair Deaf Services

Christopher Soukup – CSD

Brett Casey – CEO Deaf Services Queensland

Grant Cleland – CEO Workbridge